Posted on

Untitled

Yes, this is my first post. I can’t promise that I’ll try to upload this site often with a lot of art and stuff but I’ll try to try.

About hitymes

I graduated from the School of Visual Arts in New York City and currently work as an illustrator/ cartoonist in Brooklyn. I enjoy reading books, playing video games and walking through nature- which in the city usually means the park... (-_-')

2 responses to “Untitled

  1. Love the illustration of your workspace!

Leave a Reply

